In order to offer you the best service, Algomtl uses cookies. By navigating on this website, you accept their use. More infos
 

Seller suzeliya

suzeliya 
  • 4.2/5
Details
Rating profile : 4.2/5
Number of received votes : 5

Member since 04 May 2018
Place where the seller is located : Budapest

Hungary 5530 Food
Peak Evaporated Milk 170gm & 160gm Tins

Friday, September 25, 2020

Quantity : 12 X20foot - Price : €12/Box

Peak Evaporated Liquid Milk and Whole powder Peak Evaporated Milk is a rich and creamy milk that is fortified with 28 Vitamins and Minerals. Drink Peak Evaporated Milk everyday to provide you and your family with the essential nutrients to enhance the performance of your Body and Mind...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85
Hungary 5530 Food
Fresh Cavendish Green Bananas In Bulk

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Quantity : 1000 Tonne - Price : €0.19 Euro/Kg

banana is an edible fruit botanically a berry produced by several kinds of large herbaceous flowering plants in the genus Musa.In some countries, bananas used for cooking may be called plantains, in contrast to dessert bananas. The fruit is variable in size, color, and firmness, but...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85
Hungary 5530 Equipment goods
DJI Mavic Pro Drone Quadcopter Elite Combo with 3 Batteries

Friday, November 16, 2018

Quantity : 4000000 pi - Price : €500/Unités

The DJI Mavic Pro is a small yet powerful drone that turns the sky into your creative canvas easily and without worry, helping you make every moment an aerial moment. Its compact size hides a high degree of complexity that makes it one of DJI's most sophisticated flying cameras ever...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85
Hungary 5530 B2B Services
Smoked Dried Seahorse

Friday, November 16, 2018

Quantity : 200 Tonne - Price : €1.60/Unités

DRY SEA HORSE Product Description DRIED SEA-HORSE Sea horses are a type of marine animal found throughout the world's oceans. They are actually a type of fish, with a long, curling tail, a spiny body, a crowned head, and a protruding snout that resembles a horse. The entire sea...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85
Hungary 5530 Food
Liptomil Plus 1,Liptomil Plus 2,Liptomil Plus 3,Bulk supply

Friday, November 16, 2018

Price : €23/Carton

Trusted supplier of premium infant formulas, Specialty In Baby Formulas And Cereal Buy all stages of Infant formulas: Cow and Gate, Guigoz Infant formula, SMA Follow-on Milk, Aptamil Profutura 1 Infant Baby Formula, Holle Organic Baby Formula, SMA Toddler Milk,Karicare Goats Milk...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85

Afin de vous proposer le meilleur service, Algomtl utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur le site, vous acceptez leur utilisation. Plus d'infos
 

Profil public suzeliya

suzeliya 
  • 4.2/5
Détails
Profil d'évaluation : 4.2/5
Nombre d'évaluations : 6

Vendeur inscrit depuis le 04 mai 2018
Lieu ou se trouve le vendeur : Budapest

Hongrie 5530 Alimentaire
Peak de lait évaporé 170 gr - 160 gr Tin

Jeudi 19 mars 2020

Quantité : 12 X20foot - Prix : €12/Box

Lait liquide évaporé de pointe et poudre entière Peak Evaporated Milk est un lait riche et crémeux enrichi de 28 vitamines et minéraux. Buvez du lait évaporé Peak tous les jours pour vous fournir, ainsi qu'à votre famille, les nutriments essentiels pour améliorer les performances...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85
Hongrie 5530 Alimentaire
Bananes Vertes Fraîches Cavendish en Vrac

Samedi 17 novembre 2018

Quantité : 1000 Tonne - Prix : €0.19 Euro/Kg

la banane est un fruit comestible sur le plan botanique, une baie produite par plusieurs types de grandes plantes à fleurs herbacées du genre Musa.Dans certains pays, les bananes utilisées pour la cuisson peuvent être appelées plantains, contrairement aux bananes dessert. Le fruit est de taille...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85
Hongrie 5530 Biens d'équipement
DJI Mavic Pro Drone Quadricoptère Elite Combo avec 3 Piles

Vendredi 16 novembre 2018

Quantité : 4000000 pi - Prix : €500/Unités

Le DJI Mavic Pro est un drone petit mais puissant qui transforme le ciel en toile créative facilement et sans souci, vous aidant à faire de chaque instant un moment aérien. Sa taille compacte cache un haut degré de complexité qui en fait l'un des appareils photo volants les plus sophistiqués...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85
Hongrie 5530 Pro / B2B
Hippocampe Séché

Vendredi 16 novembre 2018

Quantité : 200 Tonne - Prix : €1.60/Unités

CHEVAL DE MER SECHE Description du produit CHEVAL DE MER SÉCHÉ Les hippocampes sont un type d'animal marin présent dans tous les océans du monde. Il s'agit en fait d'un type de poisson, avec une longue queue frisée, un corps épineux, une tête couronnée et un museau saillant qui ressemble...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85
Hongrie 5530 Alimentaire
Liptomil Plus 1, Liptomil Plus 2, Liptomil Plus 3, approvisionnement en vrac

Vendredi 16 novembre 2018

Prix : €23/Carton

Fournisseur de confiance en préparations pour nourrissons de qualité supérieure, spécialité en préparations pour nourrissons et céréales Achetez toutes les étapes des préparations pour nourrissons: Vache et porte, préparation pour nourrissons Guigoz, lait de suite SMA, préparation...

Kertland Kft

  • 5530 - Budapest
  • +36 3 07 93 44 75
  • +36 3 05 71 66 85