In order to offer you the best service, Algomtl uses cookies. By navigating on this website, you accept their use. More infos
 

Member's display SUPPLYLUMBER Supply Lumber Co.


5 ads published by Supplylumber

Brazil 80.250-210 Everything else / Bulk
Wooden bearings ready to be used as Stern tube bearings (propeller shaft bearing on shi...)

Friday, April 17, 2020

Quantity : under prio - Price : under prior consulta

1) Product: PALO SANTO / LIGNUM VITAE WOODEN BEARINGS - Info about Palo Santo / Lignum vitae (Bulnesia sarmientoi): Heartwood is greenish and It is often beautifully figured with blackish green fine veins. This specie has smell (good and pleasant smell). *Particularity: It has oil...

Supply Lumber Co.

Brazil 80.250-210 Raw materials
Sale of Tropical hardwoods on wooden planks / strips of wood for producing wooden floors

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Quantity : 22 mètres - Price : Cela dépend du type

Our Company is one of the good manufacturers of wood products from South America. We specialize in the production and supply of various products made from beautiful wood species which are raw material for many Customers in many countries to produce their different types of high class...

Supply Lumber Co.

Brazil 80.250-210 Raw materials
Sale of Brazilian Ebony / Guayacan on Logs

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Quantity : Entre 26 t - Price : Cela dépend des dime

Our Company is one of the good manufacturers of wood products from South America. We specialize in the production and supply of various products made from beautiful wood species which are raw material for many Customers in many countries to produce their different types of high class...

Supply Lumber Co.

Brazil 80.250-210 Raw materials
Sale of Aromatic Balsamo / Balsamo with smell / Balsamo of Peru / Balsam of Tolu on Logs

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Quantity : Entre 26 t - Price : Cela dépend des dime

Our Company is one of the good manufacturers of wood products from South America. We specialize in the production and supply of various products made from beautiful wood species which are raw material for many Customers in many countries to produce their different types of high class...

Supply Lumber Co.

Brazil 80.250-210 Raw materials
Sale of Tropical hardwoods on logs

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Quantity : Entre 26 t - Price : Cela dépend du type

Our Company is one of the good manufacturers of wood products from South America. We specialize in the production and supply of various products made from beautiful wood species which are raw material for many Customers in many countries to produce their different types of high class...

Supply Lumber Co.

Number of results per page : 6 30 150

To contact this display owner : supplylumber

Afin de vous proposer le meilleur service, Algomtl utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur le site, vous acceptez leur utilisation. Plus d'infos
 

Vitrine de SUPPLYLUMBER Supply Lumber Co.


5 annonces publiées par Supplylumber

Brésil 80.250-210 Divers
Roulements en bois prêts à être utilisés comme roulements de tube d'étambot (roulement d'arbre d'...)

Vendredi 17 avril 2020

Quantité : under prio - Prix : under prior consulta

1) Produit: PALIERS EN BOIS EN PALO SANTO / LIGNUM VITAE - Informations sur Palo Santo / Lignum vitae (Bulnesia sarmientoi): le bois de cœur est verdâtre et est généralement joliment décoré de fines veines vert foncé. Cette espèce a une odeur (bonne et agréable odeur). * Particularité...

Supply Lumber Co.

Brésil 80.250-210 Matières premières
Vente de Bois tropicaux sur planches en bois / Planches de bois pour la fabrication de...

Mardi 28 janvier 2020

Quantité : 22 mètres - Prix : Cela dépend du type

Notre entreprise est l'un des bons fabricants de produits en bois d'Amérique du Sud. Nous nous spécialisons dans la production et la fourniture de divers produits fabriqués à partir de belles essences de bois qui sont la matière première pour de nombreux clients dans de nombreux pays...

Supply Lumber Co.

Brésil 80.250-210 Matières premières
Vente de Guayacan / L'ébène brésilien sur bûches

Mardi 28 janvier 2020

Quantité : Entre 26 t - Prix : Cela dépend des dime

Notre entreprise est l'un des bons fabricants de produits en bois d'Amérique du Sud. Nous nous spécialisons dans la production et la fourniture de divers produits fabriqués à partir de belles essences de bois qui sont la matière première pour de nombreux clients dans de nombreux pays...

Supply Lumber Co.

Brésil 80.250-210 Matières premières
Vente de Baume aromatique / Baume parfumé / Baume du Pérou / Acajou Santos / Baume Tolu...

Mardi 28 janvier 2020

Quantité : Entre 26 t - Prix : Cela dépend des dime

Notre entreprise est l'un des bons fabricants de produits en bois d'Amérique du Sud. Nous nous spécialisons dans la production et la fourniture de divers produits fabriqués à partir de belles essences de bois qui sont la matière première pour de nombreux clients dans de nombreux pays...

Supply Lumber Co.

Brésil 80.250-210 Matières premières
Vente de Bois dur Tropical sur Bûches

Mardi 28 janvier 2020

Quantité : Entre 26 t - Prix : Cela dépend du type

Notre entreprise est l'un des bons fabricants de produits en bois d'Amérique du Sud. Nous nous spécialisons dans la production et la fourniture de divers produits fabriqués à partir de belles essences de bois qui sont la matière première pour de nombreux clients dans de nombreux pays...

Supply Lumber Co.

Nombre de résultats par page : 6 30 150

Pour contacter le responsable de la vitrine : supplylumber